The Badge Collectors Circle Blog | Badge Collectors Circle http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/rss f.setchfield@ntlworld.com Badge Collectors Circle Badges Available http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/badge-collectors-circle-badges-available Thu, 01 Aug 2013 17:48:09 +0100 http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/badge-collectors-circle-badges-available R.S.P.B. NATURE RESERVES 1980-90s http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/r.s.p.b.-nature-reserves-1980-90s Wed, 24 Jul 2013 08:05:37 +0100 http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/r.s.p.b.-nature-reserves-1980-90s S.S.NEVASA educational cruise ship http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/s.s.nevasa-educational-cruise-ship Wed, 17 Oct 2012 18:47:33 +0100 http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/s.s.nevasa-educational-cruise-ship Cardiff Docks World War Two Home Front? http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/cardiff-dock Fri, 28 Sep 2012 10:44:43 +0100 http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/cardiff-dock Manufacturer or just Supplier ? http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/manufacturer-or-just-supplier- Fri, 07 Sep 2012 18:14:18 +0100 http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/manufacturer-or-just-supplier- Doing their Bit http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/doing-their-bit Wed, 02 May 2012 17:06:41 +0100 http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/doing-their-bit Backstamps on enamel badges http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/backstamps-on-enamel-badges- Thu, 19 Apr 2012 09:43:07 +0100 http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/backstamps-on-enamel-badges- The Munch Bunch http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/the-munch-bunch Tue, 20 Sep 2011 14:46:32 +0100 http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/the-munch-bunch The Tufty club http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/the-tufty-club Tue, 02 Aug 2011 20:41:35 +0100 http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/the-tufty-club World War Two P B Cow & Co Air Sea Rescue http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/world-war-two-p-b-cow-co-air-sea-rescue Sat, 18 Jun 2011 19:31:53 +0100 http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/world-war-two-p-b-cow-co-air-sea-rescue Working For Simpsons Badge Makers in the 1950s http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/working-for-simpsons-badge-makers-in-the-1 Sat, 18 Jun 2011 11:17:35 +0100 http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/working-for-simpsons-badge-makers-in-the-1 Fittings on Metal Badges http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/fittings-on-metal-badges Fri, 13 May 2011 19:04:41 +0100 http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/fittings-on-metal-badges ABC Minors Cinema Club 1960-70s letters http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/abc-minors-cinema-club-1960-70s-letters Wed, 06 Apr 2011 16:40:57 +0100 http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/abc-minors-cinema-club-1960-70s-letters Holiday Camp Bonanza in 1936 http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/holiday-camp-bonanza-in-1936 Sun, 27 Mar 2011 21:18:48 +0100 http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/holiday-camp-bonanza-in-1936 Cadbury's Curly Wurly 1974 Promotion http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/cadburys-curly-wurly-1974-promotion Sun, 27 Mar 2011 13:19:15 +0100 http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/cadburys-curly-wurly-1974-promotion Miller Train badges part 1 http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/miller-train-badges-part-1 Sat, 26 Mar 2011 17:39:30 +0000 http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/miller-train-badges-part-1 The Butlins List http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/the-butlins-list Sat, 26 Mar 2011 17:00:48 +0000 http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/the-butlins-list Stoll the right way to knit http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/stoll-the-right-way-to-knit Sat, 26 Mar 2011 16:57:55 +0000 http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/stoll-the-right-way-to-knit Bluecol The British Robin http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/bluecol-the-british-robin Sat, 26 Mar 2011 16:47:36 +0000 http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/bluecol-the-british-robin Blakes 7 and that series of 65mm badges http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/blakes-7-and-that-series-of-65mm-badges Fri, 11 Mar 2011 17:04:42 +0000 http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/blakes-7-and-that-series-of-65mm-badges Frank Setchfield featured on BBC East Midlands Today http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/frank-featured-on-BBC Mon, 07 Feb 2011 22:39:39 +0000 http://www.badgecollectorscircle.co.uk/blog/frank-featured-on-BBC